Leon Switch Sample Series Vol 1


Leon Switch Sample Series Vol 1. 


60 Midrange Bass hits

8 midrange Basslines

10 Long Sub Notes

4 Individual Drum Kits

26 Bassdrums

26, Snares

26 HighHats

26 Drum loops with breakdowns (Full Kit, Kick+Snare, Kick+Hats, Snare+hats)

20 Percussion Loops

20 FX-Hits

10 Melody lines

10 Atmospheric Pads


All of the sounds heard in the demo track are included in the sample pack.

All sounds are 24bit WAV files.

©2019 Switch Media.