top of page
SwitchMediaUK -01.jpg
Leon Switch Sample Series Vol 2

Leon Switch Sample Series Vol 2


This Sample Pack Contains:


20 Bassdrums,

20 Snares,

20 HighHats,

20 Drum loops with breakdowns (Full Kit, Kick+Snare),

2 Ride Cymbals and loops,

4 Cymbals.

103 Midrange bass hits,

15 miscellaneous basses including a sub, straight reese basses and basslines.

13 Atmospheric Pads

8 Melody lines


All of the sounds in the demo track are included in the pack.



bottom of page